Executive Committee

Lewenson headshot
 Richard J. Lewenson, DDS

Fujimoto headhsot
 Luis J. Fujimoto, DMD
   President Elect

Jackson headshot
 Lois A. Jackson, DDS
  Vice President

Mentzelopolou headshot
 Ioanna G. Mentzelopoulou, DDS

 Mina Kim headshot 2
 Mina C. Kim, DDS


Jacobs headshot
 James E. Jacobs, DMD
   Immediate Past President

Members of the Board of Directors

Suchie Chawla, DDS, MD

Ada S. Cooper, DDS

Egidio A. Farone, DMD

Kenneth Klonsky, DDS

Gabriela N. Lee, DDS

Steven S. Moss, DDS

Katherine Park, DMD

Mitchell Rubinstein, DMD

Robert M. Sorin, DMD

Vera Tang, DDS

P. Deborah Weisfuse, DDS, Advisory 

Alternates to the Board

Michelle C. Lee, DDS

Layne B. Martin, DDS

New York State Dental Association Trustee

David M. Shipper, DDS

Click the link below to see the proposed slate of officers chosen by the 2019 Nominating Committee. The slate will be presented at the September General Membership Meeting, and a formal vote will take place at the November General Membership Meeting.