NYSDA Publications

NYSDA Award Nominations Open

The NYSDA Council on Awards is seeking nominations for the 2024 Distinguished Service Award, the William Jarvie and Harvey J. Burkhart Award, and the Hallmark of Excellence Award. The Council encourages participation in the nominating process, and looks forward to receiving many worthy resumes in consideration of NYSDA’s most prestigious awards. 

If you wish to nominate an individual for any of these awards please complete the Nomination form.

Submission Deadlines:

Jarvie-Burkhart Award: November 27, 2023
Distinguished Service Award: November 27, 2023
Hallmarks of Excellence Award: January 1, 2024

Please click below to view more information, award criteria, and nomination forms.

2024 Awards